Timothy Schaffer
President, SHRM-SCP
tschaffer@hri-online.com


Michael Leaf
Vice President of Operations
mleaf@hri-online.com


Matthew Priester
Vice President of Finance
matt@hri-online.com


Chris Rutzebeck
Benefits Manager & Consultant
chris@hri-online.com


Stephanie Henshaw
Client Services Manager
shenshaw@hri-online.com


Cara Nicholson
Human Resources Specialist, SHRM-CP
cara@hri-online.com


Kat Wilkerson
Marketing Communications Manager
kat@hri-online.com


Heather Dunkerly
Business Development Manager
heather@hri-online.com


Alison Lalla
401(k) Administrator
alison@hri-online.com


Julie Kramer
Workers’ Compensation & Risk Manager, PHR, SHRM-SCP
jkramer@hri-online.com


Alanna McGuire
Benefits Specialist
alanna@hri-online.com


Lauren Ponder
Staff Accountant
lauren@hri-online.com


Christine Passley
Client Service Specialist
christine@hri-online.com


Tyshonna Delaney

Client Service Specialist
tyshonna@hri-online.com


Alexis Moran
Client Service Specialist
alexis@hri-online.com


Holly Wilson
Client Service Specialist
holly@hri-online.com

  • INTEGRITY
  • INNOVATION
  • OWNERSHIP
  • PARTNERSHIP